My Top 10

What are your top ten favorite movies?

Photo © Pexels.com

Watching movies with good storylines, and thrilling actions, is how I round off my day, before bedtime. And it really relaxes me, after a hectic work day.

So here are top 10 favorite movies;

The originals,

Prison break

John Wick

Faith (K. drama)

War Room

Wives on strike (Nollywood)

The wedding Party (Nollywood)

24

Vagabond (k. Drama)

Girls Trip

Care to recommend good movies, I should see…then drop the titles in comment sections. ✌️

.

.

.

with love 💕;

© ojspride (2023)

3 thoughts on “My Top 10

  1. Wonderful blog post Oj. I will call you that, it sounds so cool😀. Anyways, I agree, these ten movies are a must watch.

    I am an action oriented man so I love strictly action movies, then Comedy (I love jokes) and then suspense and drama with a bit of animation

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment