Life is a Daring Adventure or Nothing at All

Nothing in life is EASY….,But that DOESN’T mean we should stop living !

waters-3158413_1280
Daring situation (pixabay.com)

Even the ‘easiest of things’ are the most difficult task to get done…., because they are the things we easily PROCRASTINATE about.

Whenever life dares you, you UNKNOWINGLY come out of such situations even STRONGER and TOUGHER, than you were before those challenges arrived at your doorstep….

Understand that; some of the daring events given to us by life is an avenue for adventures of self discovery.

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all”.

– Helen Keller

So to keep up with life daring adventure; Let’s try to ENDURE some bitterness thrown at us by life, and keep our balance with the BITTERSWEET experiences, and then cherish the SWEET memories…., because they all MOLD you to WHOEVER you are or later become.

Life dares you at its own WILL, NOT at yours; and whichever way you choose to react, is where life  grades or defines you.

– Okeke Jennifer 

.
.
.
.
Wednesday Motivation!
♥♥♥
© OJSPRIDE

34 thoughts on “Life is a Daring Adventure or Nothing at All

  1. So true, ‘Nothing in life is easy’ great post. Very motivating 😊🙏🏽 As soon as I think I’m too tired to work on something, I think of my goal, how do o want to get there and when?! Hard work will pay off, it always does.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is a simple explanation of what life is. Everything is not all golden. Rough times will always come. And as you sited, they only makes us stronger. Life is truly an adventure, we should all enjoy it why it last.

    OJ, it’s as if you in my mind. I have this topic line out in my file to write on. Only that mine is just “Life is an adventure”. But I have no need to write on it again, maybe I’m the future because you have done justice to it and I’m glad about it.

    Well done dear

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment